档案 | 活动 本节RSS馈送

周五晚上我们一起吃饭22€, 美味 3 道菜包括葡萄酒

来和我们一起分享我们周五晚上的晚餐. 米歇尔经营自己多年,徇众要求餐厅已同意煮客人在星期五晚上. 3 道菜包括葡萄酒, 22€. 这是我们一直在非正式地为客人提供了一段时间,但现在是向所有人开放. 保留 […]

继续阅读 评论 ( 0 )

骑自行车假期在卢瓦尔河谷, 1 本周所有’ 根据500€

骑自行车的在安静的思考, 卢瓦尔河谷的城堡惊艳区平板下乡? 不想拿行李周期? 想吃好,是运动型的,但你不说法语? 你想周期,但不知道在一大群被? 然后到我们这里来! 从首页 […]

继续阅读 评论 ( 0 )

在卢瓦尔河谷英语沉浸课程

米歇尔报价 1 在美丽的卢瓦尔河谷香波堡和舍农索城堡附近的美美Clergeau周的英语沉浸课程费用500€全板采用额外的200€对于 10 个人英语课程小时. 适合商务人士, 学士学位的学生和年轻. 每个星期是因人而异的学生’ 需求. 不多于 2 学生们 […]

继续阅读 评论 ( 2 )

Archive | Events RSS feed for this section

Friday night dinner with us 22€, delicious 3 course meal including wine

Come and share our Friday night dinner with us. Michel ran his own restaurant for years and by popular request has agreed to cook for guests on Friday nights. 3 course meal including wine, 22€. This is something we have been offering guests informally for some time but now it is open to all. Reserve […]

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )

Cycling holiday in the Loire Valley, 1 week ‘all in’ for under 500€

Thinking of cycling in the quiet, flat countryside of the stunning chateaux district of the Loire Valley? Don’t want to cycle with your bags? Want to eat well and be sporty but you don’t speak French? You want to cycle but not sure about being in a large group? Then come to us! Home from […]

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )

English Language immersion courses in the Loire Valley

Michele offers 1 week English immersion courses in the beautiful Loire Valley near Chambord and Chenonceau at Maison Clergeau Cost 500€ full board with additional 200€ for 10 hours of individual English lessons. Suitable for business people, baccalaureate students and younger. Each week is unique and individual to students’ needs. No more than 2 students […]

Continue Reading Comments ( 2 )